Skip Navigation
Print Share

June 2017 New & Renewing Members

The AFP Maryland Chapter welcomes our newest members and recognizes those who renewed their membership in June 2017*


New Members



Renewing Members



Angela Bell

Executive Assistant for Charitable Giving

Catholic Relief Services


Scott Graham

President & Chief Executive Officer


Kimberly Stevenson Parks

Director of Development

St. Paul's School for Girls


Amy Tarleton

Health Care for the Homeless


Kimberly Lennon Weiner

Director of Development


Maryland Volunteer Lawyers Service




Lauren Bussard

Unified Community Connections


David Drake, MBA


Catalyst Fundraising


Sara Garbarino

Director of Resource Development

The Arc Northern Chesapeake Region


Rita Hamlet

Development Specialist

Howard County Library System


Jeremy Joseph

Director of Marketing

Archbishop Curley High School


Meg Kimmel

Maryland Food Bank


Kate McGuire, CFRE

Chief Advancement Officer

The Arc Baltimore


Maureen McNeill, CFRE

Coastal Hospice


Lauren Robinson

Manager Public Funding and Grants

Chesapeake Bay Foundation


Frazier Walker

Community Relations Specialist

Cecil County Public Library Foundation


James W Wynn

Assistant Vice President, Development


Volunteers of America Chesapeake

 *through June 30, 2017, based on AFP International reports. Contact AFP International Headquarters with dues inquiries at 800.666.3863

Jeffrey Burch Foundation and Corporate Gifts Officer Open Society Institute-Baltimore
Beth A. Chernichowski, CFRE Dir. of Sponsored Research  Goucher College
Mr. Douglas Alan Harbit Development Director Preservation Maryland
Mrs. Heather Bryce Lancaster Director of Development U.S. Naval Institute
Yary Lim, JD, BA Director of Development Baltimore Urban Debate League
Molly Murray Director of Development Hopkins Orthopaedic
Ms. Tracey A Veihmeyer Director of Development Stella Maris